Sort:  

As far as I just heard today on a Crypto.com announcement... Europe will get it in January/February.

Yep, I know, but I will only lock up my MCO in the beginning of December.

Hum... unless you are actively trading it... I am not sure why you are doing it. You should have your reasons... Hopefully you aiming for 4% or 5% cash back level LOLOLOL

I had mine locked up long ago... and long ago is free for withdrawal... so no stakes at this moment. And plus, it gives interest... being staked. So, there is basicaly no reason to hold MCO not staked at this point.

Unless you are trading everyday.

I have completed the 50 MCO lockup... but I'm interested in the 500 MCO card. It took me a while to get there and most of them are still locked in a 3 month deposit until early December.

Eu estou interessado no de 5000 MCO! Mas não tenho crypto que chegue pra isso agora...

Por isso estou a pensar fazer uns investimentos no próximo ano. Para fazer upgrade para o de 5000 MCO! =) e depois vai ser só viajar!

5000 MCO já é exagero para mim. Isso é mais do que ganho num ano. 😂 😂 😂