You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Letter to @themarkymark - in response to his continual flagging of my account, and not hearing about my STEEMLEO block from anybody!🖖

in #steemleo5 years ago

Only three of the flaggots I saw up there aren't Bernie. He has a horde of bots.

You've managed to get some PAL folks angry at you too, like swelker and discordiant. I've never seen them flag anyone before, markymark either, now that I think about it. You, sir, have talent! It's easy to get bernie to flag you, but the others must have taken dedicated effort.

Kudos!

Sort:  

Thanks, it was no easy task bringing them all out into the spotlight like that! Goodnight!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED