Wait a minute, STEEMLEO is going to have value???

in #steemleo5 years ago

Is it that time yet?

What time you might ask. Well THAT time, I would say. That time in which our beloved selfish blockchain community suddenly wakes up to the realization that there is value to be had in owning and (dare I say it) actually STAKING an airdropped token.

Oh, that's right! I actually DO want that token!!

  • We are all "investors" are we not?
  • We all like to talk about "investing" do we not?
  • Most of our posts here will inevitably be about the price of things we like to "invest" in, are they not?

Maybe. Just maybe, we might want a dedicated community that likes to get rewarded for participating in conversations about "investing"....

And if that's truly the case... maybe we should NOT be fire-selling our influence in said airdropped platform token?

Just maybe.

If you disagree, please sell yours to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It seems like some people are selling off again just like what happened with Palnet lol Their loss my gains I guess ?

I hear you, brotha. I just need to get home already so I can move some STEEM and buy this up already.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like it's time to call out sick!

Posted using Partiko Android

Migration away from steem will soon be taking place to this various tribes