[Second round] Steemfunding project, support 50SP for newbies

in #steemlite6 years ago (edited)

스크린샷 2018-06-25 오후 8.24.39.png

Hello, steemian :)
We recruit second round rookie.

We support 50SP delegate for newbies.

Rule

  • If your steem power is less than 300, You can apply!
  • You have to vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.
    You can use the #steemlite tag and vote it.
  • It is okay to miss a few days. You can do it all at once.
    It accumulates for a week, and if it does not exceed 7, the delegation will be return.

How to participate

  • You should have written within one week.
  • Resteem this post and leave a comment including the sentence below.
    "I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day."
  • We will leave a comment when the delegate is complete.

Current rookies

Please check the changed rules. These rules apply equally.
@bluengel, @ajlight, @snackplus, @moon0819, @sullijun, @smarteasy, @slowdive14, @nina.ser, @seulbongbong, @holcoin, @esoongan, @notepet, @lienminh247, @thefauceteer, @jena1997, @eoj, @arcanu, @adam.tran, @lantracy, @langtubk9x, @hermannsol, @chungcun, @uzairahmed

Get daily reward & support for minnow

Delegate to @steemfunding

501002003005007001000
50SP100SP200SP300SP500SP700SP1000SP

Support the project

@koinbot is a witness of steem.
If you support the projects of koinbot, please vote(steemconnect).
스크린샷 2018-07-19 오전 2.57.05.png

Thanks :)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hi, how much sp can i delegate to steemfunding?? 1000 sp is max or i can send how much sp i want?

Oh, sorry that my late answer.
Thanks for your delegation
have a nice day :)

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Hi @steemfunding,
I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day

Posted using Partiko Android

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

"I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day."

Hi maxili63 :)
The 50sp was delegated.
https://steemst.com/@maxili63
have a nice day ^^

I am interested!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi puregrace :)
can you vote the #steemlite tag once a day ?
If Yes, We support you 50SP ^^

Yes, I just now posted one post with #steemlite tag in it and voted it. Is this the right way? Or any other way to vote the tag?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, your right :)
Thank you for your participation.
The 50SP was delegated https://steemst.com/@puregrace
have a nice day ^^

Oh ya really, it's so fast. Thank you so much and I am ready to use the #steemlite tag forever in my posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Since now... If i post, i was sure add #steemlite tag.
Thank you

Hi anujkumar :)
can you vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.
If Yes, We support you 50SP ^^

Does not sound bad at all @steemfunding.
I am all in..
"I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day."

Hi hermannsol :)
Thanks for your support ^^

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.

It's almost guaranteed that I will be in here at least once a day. Delegation will also aid my growth. Hope I am considered.

hi solcross :)
The 50sp was delegated.
https://steemst.com/@solcross
have a nice day ^^

Received. Thanks alot. Work starts :)

Okay, I'm a first round rookie, I'll vote daily! I also am mentioning @steemfunding on the bottom of my latest post
https://steemit.com/charity/@eoj/giving-back-thailand-four-worthwhile-causes-to-support

Hi eoj :)
We will keep the delegation.
Thanks for your support ^^

May I participate once again?
cause my SP less than 300SP now and eager hunger for SP up... :)

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.

followed, resteemed, commented :)
thanks :)

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

sure :)
항상 좋은 활동 감사드립니다 ^^

힘주셔서 감사합니당~!

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

50SP 또 임대해주셔용~! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

네네 추가 임대도 계획중입니다 ^^

오~예~~~~!
기대됩니당~!

감사합니당~^^

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

I am interested

Hi nitro.speeder :)
can you vote the #steemlite tag once a day ?
If Yes, We support you 50SP ^^

Yes i voted and i vote it today #steemlite

Hi nitro.speeder :)
The 50sp was delegated.
https://steemst.com/@nitro.speeder
have a nice day ^^

Hi, I'm a current rookie, I'll vote daily! Thank you for the opportunity​ :)

Hi arcanu
Thanks for your support :)
Have a nice day!

This is amazing: "I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day."

hi isgledysduarte :)
The 50sp was delegated.
https://steemst.com/@isgledysduarte
have a nice day ^^

"I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day." Thank you. :))

Hi dungga :)
The 50sp was delegated.
https://steemst.com/@dungga
Have a nice day ^^

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day. ^^

Hi bichngoc :)
The 50sp was delegated.
https://steemst.com/@bichngoc
Have a nice day ^^

Hi there, accidently sent you guys 1 STEEM instead of 1 sbd. Please can you send me back that 1 STEEM to me. @steemlike tomatom

Hi tomatom :)
the request was refunded.
thanks

"I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day."

i am very grateful for this avenue. I would make good use of this opportunity..

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.

Hi nkenyou :)
You have a few recent activities, so we will decide after a few days.
Thanks :)

No problem but if the is a thing i can set up or change please inform me because i truely need this. Thanks

Hopefully some minnows will be benefitted from this initiative

thanks skreza :)

Thank you. I will vote for this tag

Hi jena1997.
Thanks for your support :)

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day

Hi thanhnga1999 :)
You have a few recent activities, If you have more activities in steem, we will delegate for you.
Thanks :)

"I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day." This is a great opportunity for me

Hi fabielblanchard :)
You have a few recent activities, If you have more activities in steem, we will delegate for you.
Thanks :)

I am interested. I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.

Hi arwine :)
The 50sp was delegated.
https://steemst.com/@arwine
have a nice day ^^

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.

I will support you from behind...

Hi zamifara :)
The 50sp was delegated.
https://steemst.com/@zamifara
have a nice day ^^

Thank you @steemfunding..!!!
I appreciate it..

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day

hi nytrie :)
The 50sp was delegated.
https://steemst.com/@nytrie
have a nice day ^^

"I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day."

You got the SP,
have a nice day :)

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day

hi tatylayla :)
The 50sp was delegated.
https://steemst.com/@tatylayla
have a nice day ^^

Hi @steemfunding. I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day

Hi, viverridae,
the 50sp was delegated
please support for steemlite tag :)

Thanks and will do 😸

Can I apply? My current SP is 137.Delegation will help me to grow. I'll upvote other steemian using #steemlite

Hi, audreyclaire,
the 50sp was delegated
please support for steemlite tag :)

Thank you.. I'll support #steemlite

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemfunding. I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

Hi @steemfunding. I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day

Hi, verasj,
the 50sp was delegated
please support for steemlite tag :)

Wow..thanks a lot and will support #steemlite

Am I too late?
I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

Hello @steemfunding
I am new here, please help me for delegation

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

"I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day."

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.
no resteem buttom helpme @steemfunding

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.
How can I resteem @steemfunding

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

"I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day."

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.

50SP가 임대되었습니다 ^^
#steemlite 태그 활성화에 도움 부탁드립니다 :)
steemst많은 사용에 항상 감사 드립니다
좋은 하루 보내세요!

I am interested with this project and i will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day. Thank you so much and have a good Day!

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

Is this offer is running yet?

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

Quiero seguir apoyando la etiqueta steemlite!!!

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

I will be vote for the post written #steemlite tag once a day.

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

Congratulations @steemfunding! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Have sent double payment against this link. https://steemit.com/mobilephotography/@madhupkd/4jqbwe-mobile-photography. Request you to refund the last payment i.e. 2 Steem.

I had sent you 2 STEEM to @steemlike to upvote https://steemit.com/mobilephotography/@madhupkd/happy-ganesh-chaturthi. You have not upvoted, hence request you refund the same immediately.

I will be vote the writing post that uses #steemlite tag once a day, thank you for your support

Posted using Partiko Android

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

Yes, I just now looked up a post with #steemlite tag in it and voted it.
I can do 7 votes a week.
Can I get your support?

Third round is running.
Please check my latest post :)

Congratulations @steemfunding! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

There are 2 pages
Pages