You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemLIVE! Announcing live talk show hosted by the STEEMPOWERTWINS!

in #steemlive7 years ago (edited)

I understand everyone else supports this but I do not. I'm not sure how you plan to raise all that money with the Steem price this low. And this is the last thing we need for you to be consistently draining the reward pool simply because you are girls performing a "crypto show." Your interactivity with the community is very poor. Not a single reply to any comments here. And Tara's last interaction with me was extremely disturbing. She was up in my face about registering extra Steemit accounts which I am using for my game project. Not the type of level headed person we need as a spokeswoman for Steem. I'm not sure we want to "appeal to millenials." Check out some youtube videos about "millenials." We are trying to appeal to all audiences. Except for any children or people of good morality (as we have seen by the smut upvoted to the front page this last week.) Anyways, these are my thoughts, Tara may make herself out to be a great person because she bought an x-box for some kid with her 15,000 dollar make-up tutorial funds but from my personal experience she is a complete snob. Not sure how this could possibly be worth 1,200 dollars per show. Over a thousand dollars for furniture? Sorry, but there's great furniture for free all over the place. I don't think we want your help spending the communities money. But I guess that all depends on the whales. I hope you do well with your show and that I am wrong about Tara's personality.

Sort:  

Why are you so mean to the @SteemPowerTwins? stop spreading your negative venom at everyone @noganoo.

And now you are spreading venomous lies about my family? Fuck you @noganoo, You should be ashamed of yourself!!!

Criticizing peoples' family tragedies for no benefit to you at all is also dishonest, right?