STEEMprice app is on iOS App Store ready to download for free + Android announcement!

in #steemmobile8 years ago

I want to officially announce the release of the worlds first STEEM LIVE PRICE FEED directly on all iOS devices.

After a 2 week long struggle we just lunched and the WIDGET is ready to download!

 I created this STEEM LIVE PRICE FEED widget after looking and not finding one on IOS or ANDROID!This is a personal effort funded by me and after i put many many hours on it since i pretty much had to learn how to create an app and watch countless youtube tutorials!I would love to see my efforts matter cause last two weeks of my life were 90% on this app! 


 The app is very simply LIVE PRICE FEED for the STEEM tokens according to coinmarketcap.com 


 

iOS AppStore

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/steemprice/id1146718890?ls=1&mt=8 

 

Here are a couple of screenshots#

 50% of SD will be directed to buy AD space for STEEMIT.COM on coinmarketcap and the other 50% will be allocated to my next STEEM promoting event.I will only keep the STEEMpower earned,if any.My past record shows that i do allocate funds for the  development of this community                     PROOF HERE
Also the ANDROID version will be released probably next Thursday. 


 

PS,the app does NOT require SIGN UP or anything in order to use.It only has a practical purpose!

I really hope you like it because i put my self to it.It might be simple but i would like to think it is practical and useful.I have many ideas on promoting steemit and i would love some support from the community.
Any ideas that would make the app better are welcomed always ( if they are within my capabilities)

FOLLOW ME AT @steembeast for more



Sort:  

thanks buddy!

your tags are a bit off though.
crypto-market apps steemit blockchain
I think will work better