Steemmonsters gold card giveway #17 | Guess the battle winner and win Chance of steemmonsters card giveaway | contest winner no: 16

in #steemmonster5 years ago

The 16th contest is start. I will announce the name of the winner from the next article's. This is giveaway at steemmonstars, and hopefully, this will continue. Today is the four giveway.I don't know why i can't get any perticipator.Because only 5 entry's here. I can't find the last contest winner till now.


Friends hope you all are well. I have been sharing various important texts between you and me. From today I will share some important posts among you about steemmonsters card giveaway. The name of the regular winner will be announced. I think that you will enjoy these and you will love it. I will try to post this post every day. Along with this you definitely need your help. It's a kind of game platform so everyone should play for entertainment.

I started it new. So it will take some time to start this better. I think I can benefit you in the future. You stay with me.

✧ Follow my blog @darkline
✧ Comment your answer
✧ Mention one of your friend id
✧ Resteem My article
✧ Minimum 6 users join in this contest I will run.
✧ The winner is proclaimed on an ensuing day with a new contest.

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫

Steemmonstars Battle no: #1

✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺
1.PNG
✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫

Steemmonstars Battle no: #2

✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺
2.PNG
✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺

Comment Structure As you like, Sample :

"Battle no: 1 game winner : X"
"Battle no: 2 game winner : Y"

✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺
Haunted Spider_gold.png

Card name : HAUNTED SPIDER

✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺
I think that all of you will join the contingent spontaneously. There are many great types of contests in the future. Hope this contest will give you a lot of encouragement. I always try to do something good so share your post with your friends.

Steem Monsters Contact Info:

@steemmonsters
💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫

Steem Monsters Website
💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫
Steem Monsters Discord

Most of the Image collected from Steemmonsters.com & @steemmonsters steemit blog


If you want, you can Join us for more support:



JOIN US ON

If you want to earn passive income, You must try this service.

Sort:  

Battle no: 1 game winner : A
Battle no: 2 game winner : B
tagging @scrooger

"Battle no: 1 game winner : A"
"Battle no: 2 game winner : B"
@avel692

Game 1: A
Game 2 : A
@ronaldoavelino

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

"Battle no: 1 game winner :B"
"Battle no: 2 game winner : A"
@funnel

"Battle no: 1 game winner : B"
"Battle no: 2 game winner : A"
@investwarrior

"Battle no: 1 game winner : B"
"Battle no: 2 game winner : A"

@hasiburrahman

Game 1: B
Game 2: A

@jeanpi1908

I try my luck today, my friend is @udow
Battle no: 1 game winner : A
Battle no: 2 game winner : A

Battle no: 1 game winner : A
Battle no: 2 game winner : A
friend: @udow

By the way: It would be interesting to know the battle rules also when you should guess the winner, because sometimes this can decide the match.

Battle no: 1 game winner : A
Battle no: 2 game winner : A
friend: @jaki01

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (22.22%)
Summoned by @darkline
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh