You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering Real 24 karat Gold For Gold Foil Legendary Steem Monsters

in #steemmonster6 years ago

This could be a dilemma for any gold lover! To part with one gem for another........ I can see it happening and yet I can see the the gears moving in the minds of the gold loving traders.

This is perhaps the most interesting trade I have ever come across here on Steemit...........way to set the standard man!

PS: I am not your man for this trade (don't have a legendary gold foil, yet) but I will keep my eyes on this trade to see how it goes.

Sort:  

Thank you!! That was my goal to make an interesting trade opportunity and to make it fun, hopefully there is a taker!

according to me its not good to trade in good as we got many option like crypto currency