You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemmonsters - New Years Day FLASH SALE! 5 Cards Slashed by @aewind #steemit #steemmonsters #steem & Announcing Accelerated Evolution's 500 STEEM (+100 Steem Entry) Tournament (Entree fees all to be added to the base 500 to equal 1300)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I am ensuring that I announce before sign ups officially go up.

I migrated over to Dlive as I had TURNED OFF my Twitch Partnership and closed the channel when it was still on the steem blockchain, thus I really had no option but to stick with it. I am heavily enjoying what they have done aside from how it burnt us initially on the steem blockchain.

The positives certainly are being able to pay out twice a week from earnings... example on the 19th to the 22nd I made an extra 160 USD I sent to my paypal and it arrived right on Xmas eve - which allowed me to buy some extra digital gifts for family members that had been at dinner.

I'd like for steemit users to still use Dlive and share their channels and support each other - it really is at the moment the most transparent streaming platform with the least amount taken out of earnings and the ability to cash out to paypal or BTC twice a week... I just think it's a sweet gig.

If people do not want to use Dlive I can do a restream to Youtube and Dlive, I just have been maining Dlive 100%.

I hope that answers your question @masterthematrix

Also, I will be using either Challonge or Toornament via the Accelerated Evolution discord ( http://www.discord.gg/ae ) I'm a Discord Partner due to my eSports career and I have run tournaments from the partnered discord before, figure that would be the home base.

Sort:  

Thanks for your detailed responds. I'm not a video content creator so I don't bother so much about where I watch live streams. I was just curious about the overall situation and I understand your standpoint.
So, sign ups are not open yet right? I will just follow you and wait for more updates, thanks!

Appreciated and sounds great friend!