You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SteemMonsters 7-Day Delegation Contest #3 - Winner keeps 100% of Prizes Worth up to 65 STEEM or more

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello @mellofello amazing contest and opportunity to all steemmonsters newbies.

It's been 17 days since I started playing the game and I'm loving/giving my 💯% into the game. I made it to silver I in my first season that just ended and that's the highest I've attained.

I'm already addicted and passionate about the game. Right now, I am playing everyday, participating in every card giveaway and tournaments possible (just to learn and figure out good cards to buy). I have equally taken it upon myself to buy at least one good card (alpha if available) everyday and I'm currently channelling all my current SBD rewards into the game as you can see here;

https://peakmonsters.com/@akomoajong/explorer

Right now, I'm focused on investing and growing my account to able to climb up the ranks.

I believe this offer will very much help me to earn good cards that will upgrade my cards. The DEC earnings will be useful for me to buy some potions as I currently don't have any legendary cards.

Above all, I believe after using these cards, I will sure get more desire to invest and upgrade my cards to these levels or higher as I wouldn't enjoy coming back to play in the lower leagues. No one enjoys poverty after having a tease of riches lol

Well, finger crossed at this point and good luck to me and every other contestant :)

Thank you for the opportunity as always!

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Sort:  

Hi @akomoajong!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 6.069 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 2.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 0.793 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 14.229 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 8.929 SBD

Total:

  • -6.160 STEEM
  • -8.136 SBD

Hi, not sure if you are aware, but I posted another delegation contest for the end of July. Drop by if you are interested in entering again.
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@mellofello/free-steemmonsters-7-day-delegation-contest-4-winner-keeps-100-of-prizes-worth-up-to-130-steem-or-more

I'm interested but it seems I'm not qualified because I'm playing the gold league.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sorry that you do not qualify. I may open up the contest to gold level players later on down the line, but for now I want to help the lower ranked players.

No worries, I love this initiative and would suggest you keep on with this and rather expand it to support more newbies than gold level players.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like how involved and dedicated you are to the game.

Thanks for entering and best of luck with my contest.

Thank you very much 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android