My first quest in Steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

My first quest in Steemmonsters

Greetings to all, today I want to show you my first quest, this time I had to battle with the Splinter of Death, I completed the quest in the Bronze League II and they gave me a reward letter.

The letter they gave me was that of the Silvershield Archers that has the ability of Snipe.



After using this letter I do not recommend it when the rule says that the armors will disappear because as it has one of life they will kill it very fast.

For example, in this battle against @pedrokun use the SIlvershield Archers card in the middle between two rank cards, not last, to protect it from Sneak attacks or from first card with range attack.



However, the opponent did not use the available mana completely, in fact he has appeared to me on repeated occasions using the same combination of cards. Which suggests that he does not know how to play well or has a system or automatic programming to send the same cards.

Until another chance.

@alexmonster

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexmonster ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Congratulations @alexmonster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!