You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Status Quo Is The Enemy Of Change

in #steemmonsterslast year

Dave, you are a genuine, true believer in the community and the game.

It would be interesting to hear/read why he voted now. On some past votes the founders voted, so there shall be no discussions regarding them

I'm here with you on this, because even if I don't agree with you all the time, you acted in a truly gentlemen manner.

Sort:  

It would be interesting to hear/read why he voted now.

Yes, why he voted ... and who he is?

If you want to know more about him, he was actually featured on a Town Hall not too long ago, so that is your best bet.

Aly's title is Head of the SPS DAO Foundation. I made a mistake in saying he was the Chairman of the Board for Splinterlands.

thank you for the kind words... And yes I would love to hear from @alymadhavji myself, I think if he wants to lead us as the Chairman it would be smart to at least try to convince us he had a good reason for ignoring what 2/3rds of the community was voting for.