Steemmonsters / Splinterlands: How to get his victories: @byzantinist beats me without a fight after Steemmonsters / Splinterland took the delegation away from me!

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

Currently there is a gold card tournament in which I had previously registered.

In the first round I had to deal with @byzantinist, who is part of the Steemmonsters / Splinterlands team and almost always plays with multiple accounts, but Steemmonsters / Splinterlands had taken precautions and after I had set up and sent off the team they "disposed" me with the following message:

Oops, it looks like you don't have enough Resource Credits to transact on the Steem blockchain. Please contact us on Discord for help! Error: This account is not eligible for a delegation.

Do you really need to keep your opponents with such methods away so that you can collect the prizes with the team?