Started to play Steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Got to Face it,

People do not care that much about Anonymous blogging, lol, and steem value is not such a motivation...

So I will try my luck in Steemmonsters.

image.png

I bought a starter pack a few days ago, and will see what it allows me to do...

I paid 10$, and I already had more fun than in some other games costing much more and which token is sold way more expensive than there, let alone the fact the price they are traded rofl...

Wanna help me in that adventure? Join us : https://splinterlands.io?ref=anosys

I will build that deck by playing tournaments, using the decs and by exchanging with friends...

Also check up the tags I used, I saw them used by other gamers, and yeah, it is sometimes worthier than using steem...


logo We do not forgive, We do not forget, Expect us.