You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Gameplay Changes and Return of Season Rewards!!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I hate the idea that the game forces me to play a certain splinter. Why don't keep the ten wins and the general new rules? The splinters would be variables too.
Other idea is to change the splinters daily or once every two days. This would make the player, if he does't like the splinter, to not play the quest for only one or two days.

Sort:  

I don't really understand the issue or what you're proposing. If you get a quest for a splinter you really don't like, you can request a new one.

But only once and if I don't like it, I'm stuck with this splinter for the rest of my life. That is why I am proposing a "validation date" for every daily quest. If they are not completed in, let's say, two days, a new quest will appear, with another splinter.

Ah I see...well for one thing, I think it's good to encourage people to play a variety of different splinters, but nevertheless I plan to allow the quest to be refreshed again after 24 hours since the previous refresh, I just haven't gotten to it yet.

Yes! You are THE MAN! Thank you!