Daily Quest Giveaway 15.12.2018

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

It takes me 20 rounds over 117 minutes to complete this daily quest called: Stir the volcano using only Fire splinter summoner.

thumb.jpg

Here there are my five winning rounds:

I started on rank 519 and finished with raise to 561.

And finally my reward:

reward.jpg

Same as yesterday. It is sad, almost two hours of playing and get one same card over and over?

If this card can help someone of you, just leave a reply. I will send it to you.

Sort:  

A new card never hurts.

Hi, cool.
I sended to you already: https://steemd.com/tx/5ae192fcb113bc3e9251110821ed3f4f21499fd4

Thank you for your reply

Many thanks, friend!

Congratulations @b-smart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!