the began of my journey

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Beside my work, I am relaxing by playing games.

So when I found project #SteemMonsters it was the right way how to improve my programming skills in blockchain projects. So benefiting from work and fun together.

_thumb.jpg

I started with buying a starter pack of 30 pieces cards. Using the PayPal payment option. As I have to convert my currency to USD, I use the Revolut app with virtual VISA card for purchases with the best rates close to those of the interbank.

I like the idea when somebody use USD for shopping, this is directly converted to STEEM/SBD so it is also supporting increase trading volume and stabilize the price of the coin.

In order to explore more features, I bought the booster pack again with the same payment method. First booster pack and I get lucky with three rares.

booster_pack_01.jpg

My current collection you can review on my profile at PeakMonesters.com

I am delighted to present #SteemMonsters as an example to those who claim that the cryptocurrency (blockchain) is a scam, has no value and is not backed by anything

Sort:  


Congratulations @b-smart!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @b-smart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @b-smart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!