Announcing 1 Share SBI Giveaway Winner! SteemMonster Discussion At The End!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Announcing The Winner

Every time we post we hope to incorporate a giveaway to help grow our account but also our communities!
Giveaway post- https://busy.org/@babyincin/waiting-on-pool-to-fill-up-and-more-steemmonster-talk-sbi-share-giveaway-at-the-end

Today's winner is @dosh

image.png

How to Join Future Giveaways

Rules

  1. Upvote the post at 100% (regardless of sp)
  2. Comment in a response to the question asked above
    I'll randomly assign each comment with a number, and then have siri pick a number to decide the winner! Good Luck!

Steem Monster Talk

So trying to slowly get back in the game but unfortunately since I sold most of my cards, I don't really know what splinter to push towards first (used to have really strong death and fire splinters). So the question today is "From a free to play stance, what is the best splinter currently that is wort pushing towards"?

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

In my opinion actually the best splinter is the earthe splinter, since they implemented the Wood Nymph. Especially if you have much Mana to spent. The Flesh Golem in Front with Heal and tank heal from Wood Nymph will be hard to beat them. If you have than also the Spirit of the Forest, who have also Tank Heal the team will be perfect I think

unfortunately I do not know how to respond, because I have not started playing, I already have the initial pack, and I intend to learn to play now from the 10th! I hope I can participate in the draw even without adding anything useful. Thank you.