The last week of lockdown - Being part of Roaring Twenties - HIVE flying? ✈︎

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

Hey guys,
how is the lockdown going?


In Italy we reached the peak, things are getting better, albeit really slowly. The death rate each day is still really high, we are counting in the ~500 deaths/die. There have been already more deaths than civil ones in WWII and the total number of deaths for covid passed 25K total, which seems underestimate by latest data.


I joined @roaringtwenties, the great guild of an Australian friend, @mattclarke. There are extremely cool people in there and managed to introduce @maryincryptoland there too!
We are also almost maxed out on scrolls, going towards level 10 🚀


Schermata 20200426 alle 16.24.39.png

HIVE has been flying lately. Many users are converting power down of steem into HIVE, that's what I think at least. A lot of hype is helping too. Is it a bubble? a short burst of hope? Who knows. Here surely something is being build compared to Steem.


What are you doing in this period? are you playing @splinterlands? 🐉


bafi.gif

Shogun-lego-Bafi-longer.gif

bafi-000023.jpg

Sort:  

Grazie per avermi invitata in questa super gilda! 😃 Farò del mio meglio per farla crescere ancora di più

Siamo lieti di avervi entrambi come membri.

Thank you so much! I will honour the "Roaring Twenties" guild 😀💪💪💪

It has already reached $ 1 dollar.
Here my analysis


Good post
You have my vote

thanks, I'll have a read at your analysis. the problem is slim buy wall atm

You must first correct the price, and generate a range of support in order to define a good time to buy.

In the next days when we see a trend I will do a new analysis

This current price is probably higher than it should be, but I think it will continue to grow at a good, sustainable pace, after a fall soon.

Thanks for the comment @rishi556. Surely it's a great signal, the buy depth seems slim tho, at least on bittrex

Pretty sure that this is being manipulated to get to about a dollar a token to attract people to the platform. What better way to get more users than to show them how much they can make?

Let's hope that's not the case @dronegraphica! what's your opinion on DJi Mavic Mini? I was looking to get that one before lockdown and everything down

Hey! I think the Mavic Mini looks great. I'd buy it, DJI is still king for me :) Going to get one post lockdown? I've not flown for months!

Yeah, I'm considering that @drongraphica. I'll keep you updated!

Glad to have you as a guild mate! Been in Italy for the first time ever in the first days of the year, and crossing fingers for everything to return to normal as fast as it can, stay safe!

Ps. As for hive... let it flyyyyyy!!!

Hey @pardinus! thanks so much, hope you appreciated Italy and it's beauties!