Monthly Prize Draw Details [May 2019]

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

MayDrawCover.png

Bountry.png

Hold 1,000+ BATTLE in your Steem wallet by Friday, May 31st and you're in the draw!

We're back again with another Legendary Summoner giveaway! One lucky member of our Battle Squad will take home a Valnamor.

It's our way of thanking the community for their support. We've also doubled the number of Booster Packs we'll be giving out! 💪 How awesome is that, so don't miss out on our next month end draw.. Friday, May 31st.

How to aquire BATTLE:

Prizes for the month end draw include: 1x Valnamor, 10x Booster Packs, 1000 BATTLE

Thanks for supporting Battle Games tournaments!

See you on the field.

Discord I Steempeak I Battle Squad I Delegation I DEX

Sort:  

Hi @oguzhangazi
If you want to join the Crypto Class Action Knights Arise tournament you should sign up to the Crypto Class action to get your free SUFB token.
Just send an encrypted Steem memo to @jpbliberty saying "Join Crypto Class Action. My contact details are [email/Telegram/Discord]"
More details in this post. https://steempeak.com/fundition-iqx614ch7/@jpbliberty/one-click-crypto-class-action-signup-for-steemians

❤👹 OH WOW, I LOVE Valnamor ! Thats exactly the Monster Card I am wanting, to go with my Water Splinter , its the only Alpha team I have that has a lot of maxed out cards including the summoner Arlic which I was lucky enough to do early on when the cards were much cheaper!
I really want this card badly, lol!! Keeping my fingers crossed and hoping for the best, Glad to be a Battle Squad member with now 1,050 BATTLE Tokens after todays tournament, Woot! Go @battlegames !!
upped and resteemed

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

Awesomeness! thanks so much, im signed up for the tournament this morning hoping to get more!👍👍👍😎

Thanks for the resteem!

!BATTLE 25

Thanks for the tokens for the resteem @battlegames , its much appreciated!👍👹😎

Fingers crossed! Water splinter is fun, one of my main go to decks with my @smhodler account.. I think we had a battle or two last night trying to climb up the latter..

Haha, yup for sure always grinding near the end of the season to get more card decks to open up! See you on the battlefield!👍👍👍🧟🧛🦹

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you make it to champion league? I was short by maybe 150 points..😂

Yes, I did get 50 cards but I usually get 60, So I will have to play more this season!😎👹👍

@battlegames You Know I am FEELING it This Month...........

Curious @battlegames : can you please edit in what the prizes are like for first, second, third etc. thanks! ❤👍😎😜

I'll put a poll together shortly to get feedback on prize distribution then add more details to the post once I have that firmed up.

Ok cool, I will check back later thanks!🦹🧛🧟👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed!

Much appreciated @elevator09, you rock!

!BATTLE 25

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

Resteemed! i will join it

Awesome, welcome aboard @oguzhangazi! Thanks for the resteem!

!BATTLE 25

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

More Booster Packs?
Nice!

Resteemed!

Yup! Decided to double the booster packs this month.. 💪 Thanks for the resteem!!

!BATTLE 25

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

Resteemed!

Awesome, thank you!

!BATTLE 25

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

Resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @maxer27, much appreciated!

!BATTLE 25

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

Hi! I resteem this post. I answer on your post: https://steemit.com/dpoll/@battletoken/whats-your-preferred-league-for-battlegames-daily-pack-tournament , but still not received bounty...

Thanks so much for voting in the pool and sharing your feedback! And thanks for the resteem, much appreciated!

!BATTLE 50

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

Chill a little

or chill a lot!

Chill a little