Winning 5 Battles Isn't Always As Easy As It Sounds...

daily quest.jpg



Yesterday's daily quest wasn't an easy one.

I had just entered the GOLD ||| league and all of a sudden I got matched with players that had a much higher rank than I had.

It took me 11 battles to complete my daily quest.


dq1812.jpg


I know I shouldn't wine. Players that are playing a level 1 deck have it worse than me. At least I have a complete deck. I can't imagine how it would be to play this season with only a starter deck...



My next DQ will start in an hour. I hope I will be able to complete it quickly, so I can go to bed...

Wish me luck!



Want To Play SteemMonsters Too? Grab Your Account Here!



9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328jk1B9V4ESvWj9bcmzyk8hqNBSPgE7smHW87XGdJmwbkauxp2geZgtF5at2aPk7L8ZTP4bpy7oXZ7rNNL7mCvwfoGqZngqpY2R5g.png



Images are taken from the SteemMonsters website


banner.jpg


Sort:  

Ho! Ho! Ho! Merry Christmas!!! I've given you an upvote and left you this amazing automated comment!!!!

How about giving ol' @berniesanders a follow, eh?

Congratulations @battlemaster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.
Vote for bobdos Witness