You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing a Steem Monsters Bot

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thanks for you kind words. Automation is truly a fascinating topic. And the advances in the field of machine learning, or pattern recognition if you want to call it by its name are fascinating.

Aicu is one of those projects which I should put more work in as well. It's still pretty basic and there are many ways of improving it.

And it seems my bot likes your content I hope you attract the attention of larger curation networks soon :)

Sort:  

I like to scan my steemworld profile constantly for people who support so that I can reciprocate. I am not sure what intelligence you have programmed in so that it can find my stories and blogging but I am sure glad you did.

Thanks again and I look forward to learning more about programming and the adaptive learning you can create with code.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did a quick writeup on that, the tldr:

The bot looked at 10000 posts which were 50% posts which were selected by large curation networks and 50% other posts. Through some machine learning techniques it extracted patterns which identify high quality posts.