You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Development Update on my Steem Monsters Bot

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Alright, giveaway is drawing to a close, I'll distribute the cards to:

@doloknight
@xtrimmer
@ssg-community

@lebastion will receive the first commenter price on his account itharagaian

I couldn't find a corresponding Steem Monsters Account for @djennyfloro, so I'm not going to include djennyfloro's account.

For the next giveaway I'm going to look for a transparent giveaway platform, but for this one I'll keep it at a small random script :)

The results will follow below within the next couple minutes

Sort:  

Ah, my bad. I forgot to tell you that I commented because I found your post fascinating, and wasn't going to participate since I don't have a steem monster account.

Nice giveaway through :)
Have fun!

The random number generator output :

@doloknight Imp Bowman, Javelin Spear Thrower, Highland Archer, Skeletal Warrior
@xtrimmer Vampire, Rusty Android
@ssg-community: Naga Fire Wizard, Gold Wood Nymph, Daria Dragonscale, Goblin Mech

All cards are distributed. Hope everyone received their cards :)