A humble "I am #1 on steem monsters" post

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Good evening Steem monsters peasants,

I am now your leader. you must kneel before me while I'm in your presence.
celebratory hootenanny at my place, or ho down whatever you peasants prefer. Its a bring your own ale kind of shindig. I cant afford open bar anymore due to the fact that I spent all my dollars on digital cards, so if you want to bring some chicken that would be great as well for I only have a jar of pickled turnips. I might have to re-mortgage my house so I can max my plado. but its all worth it when your #1. Ricky bobby said it best, "if you aint first your last."

On a more serious note, I would like to congratulate everyone that played this season. Steem monsters is amazing because of you guys. It was tough competing with the best of the best steem monsters players, but it was extremely fun and wish you all success on the new season. STEEM ON!
Capture.PNG

Sort:  

Congrats on your victory. Stay humble!

Posted using Partiko iOS

keep going dude!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yeeeeehawwwww! i always wanted to see someone pull out a head of the pack and not look back!!!!!!!!!!!!! you're killin' it this season!!!!!! :)

Congrats!

Congratulations @begonethot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @begonethot!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 7,78

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 38% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

NICE! 👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @begonethot ! Have you heard about moonSTEEM ?
It's the first and only Crash Game on the Steem Blockchain !

Try your luck, possibility to win more than 470 STEEM every round !
FREE Upvote player lottery worth 1+$ every 2 and half hours !

🚀🌕 PLAY NOW on moonSTEEM.com !

Earn tokens by playing, delegating, bringing friends, investing and get dividends !
Invest in the Bankroll and get an even bigger share of profits !

I myself have been grinding Steemmonsters a lot for the past few weeks :) Congrats man!
Right now I am stuck under the life build accounts :(

Posted using Partiko Android


Congratulations @begonethot!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!