Giving away 10 Steemmonsters Booster Packs!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Here is how you qualify for the drawing:

1. Purchase a Starter OR Booster pack on https://steemmonsters.com in the next 24 hours. (Past purchases DO NOT count!)

2. Take a screenshot of your transaction from your Wallet page

3. Comment on this post with the screenshot of your transaction!

Good luck to everyone!




(This image was added for attention - it will NOT be given away!)

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

BOOM Bought 50 Booster pack ..Let's see what i got from this packs.

Yeah, let's see what comes out of this.

This post has received a 10.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

damn lol save some for the rest of us... any legendaries?

Yeah Got 3

awesome! don't forget to put them in plastic haha they will be worth a lot once they level up and get PSA graded lol

Wow @clove71 wants that Gold Dragon!!!!!!

Thanks for looking out! :-)

Wrapped my iPad in plastic to protect them.

Awesome .... lucky you. I have none so far. But I do have 3 Epics

Just did @berniesanders

Screenshot_20180601-194201.png

And even got an epic

Screenshot_20180601-194117.png

Are those epic and rare cards worth something?

They will be soon

Do you think this will become cryptokitties 2.0?

no because you cant battle etc with your cryptokitties they just sit there lol

Interesting ..
Looks amazing experience
Well done, great post..

How much do they go for my sir?

$5 for Starter and $2 for booster pack.... so about .9SBD for a Booster pack at the moment

OMgosh!!! I can do that!!

Awsome jusy got some :DScreenshot_20180605-203845_Chrome.jpg

Your enthusiasm about Steem Monsters is contagious. :)

Did I make it in time for the cutoff?
Either way... got some cards now... and that's cool!

WOW! Find a rare priest

Bought the starter and two packs. No legendaries : (Screenshot_20180601-183902__01.jpg

Just bought my starter pack!

10packstransaction.jpg

Bought 10 packs this morning, and got 1 legendary and 1 epic.

Lord of Darkness.png

Mischievous Mermaid.png

Those are the exact two "good" cards i got when i bought some packs :D

Hehe, not bad ;) I hope these cards will be useful when the main game launches!

Buy as 10 packs 15 hours ago, that counts :'v?

cuenta.jpg

(in the next 24 hours. (Past purchases DO NOT count!)
It's literally in the damn post my man. Why do you even waste time commenting?

Now I wasted time commenting on your comment...vicious stupid cycle.

Calm ... now if it counts? Also my native language is not English, I can not understand some things so I apologize if I misinterpret .

ahora.jpg

ahora2.jpg

Don’t apoligize if your native language is not english. I’m also not a native english speaker, and i truely believe we shouldnot apoligize ... the native english speakers should consider that not all speak perfect english, or have a tremendous vocabulary

HERE is Mine!


sdafsadfsdf.PNG

EDIT:

Just went balls deep and bought a 50 Pack!
sdfasfsaf.PNG

when can we fight em?!

Great game and great contest... I bought many packs aleady and love that you are supporting it!

Keep up the good work and lets have some fun with these!

dfd.PNG

30packs + live stream + giveaway!

What on earth is going on?

thanks for the GIVEAWAY i hope i win
111.jpg

Done. Got a legendary too 😁

Screenshot_2018-06-03-17-47-46-94.png

Just got another pack, and guess what, I got epic. Second epic for me.

Screenshot_20180601-184243.png

Woot!! -12 Epic Comeback!!

SInce the tournament isn't available yet, the only way to gain experience is by combining the cards?

Not gonna lie, the designs are pretty cool.

wow so much invest so much income in steemit

I just purchased a Starter pack and a Booster pack

image

WHAT??!?!?!?!?!?!?
ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!!!!!!
angry.gif



I can't believe it!

PAST PURCHASES DO NOT COUNT??!?!?
cryin.gif
but I'm poor!!!!!!!

And I don't use bots!!!!!





nobodycares.gif

pepe.png

oh well, at least I have the starter pack and 2 booster paks already.

Took the Starter Pack After Seeing this Post

A video opening 50 packs from yesterday works?

😂😂

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@dontstopmenow/nt2rwyr7
Captura de pantalla 2018-06-01 a la(s) 15.47.26.png

awesome dude! okay i will not stop you, ;v

Great product sales bother, keep up

Alright, I got my first pack.
2018-06-02_21h18_07.png

Wow this a good one sir, I will love to participate, thanks for this contest

Hello.
This is my P.O.B (Proof of buy)

compra.png

.. and not epic again....

no_epic.png

--grrrrrr--
Regards and thanks for this oportunity.

Drop on in peeps to the the unofficial discord called Team Steem Monsters - Guild teams are forming!

@ berniesanders I brought this just after seeing your post.

There are 4 pages
Pages