Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

I’m creating an achievement for unlocking all cards from the alpha. We will likely call it feel the bern in your honor

Make sure there is a Bernie Island on the map. @aggroed.

hahah, 211 x $2 + $4 = $426. (or was it $5 for the starting pack? $427 then...)

Now if there was a contest to see who paid the least to get the most cards.. that would be something! :)

Spread this mania across Steemit and people don't realize that a few people are making a lot of money off this.

All of the monsters are going to the millionaires and billionaires.

Would you expect anything less??

Just like in Magic...

I bought 5 packs, got 1 legendary and one epic. I am no millionaire :)

You can participate or be left behind lol

I would, but I'm too busy playing the collectible money game.

Better get some if you can great little investment in my opinion.

Actually. I've got some good cards! And you purchase a few booster packs. Lol if you go over board and end up with 40 cards of the same card then yea spending big lol

we will be waiting for that.

All cards unlocked here, so I guess I feel the bern now.

Screenshot_20180608_020331.png
Screenshot_20180608_020513.png
Screenshot_20180608_020618.png
Screenshot_20180608_020707.png
Screenshot_20180608_020756.png
Screenshot_20180608_020840.png

Feel the Bern bwahahahahaha!

Sounds great !

Congrats!

hey @aggroed , what do you think if steemmonsters have this card , honor for @berniesanders
might be more interesting :) I do not mean bad, but this is just my mind, and respect for everyone, especially for bernie

mycollectionsteemmonsters.png

2 booster packs. Excited! Congratz on the complete set. I am extremely jealous.

How many players are on this game now?

Good shit.

I saw this and peoples ideas are getting really close to something I have had in mind for a while but I had a few innovations that I think will set mine apart.

I have been considering platforms to build the project and ETH was the first pick due to the smart contract functionality for a DApp. The problem is we have seen what happened with CryptoKitties (recall you hopped on that as well when you did the giveaway) clogging the ETH network and I considering the rammifications of my choosing that network.

I basically will have collectibles with a XP system but think it will be best to create a hybrid decentralized / centralized approach depending on the nature of the game's computing tasks. For example, the tracking of XP grinding between player levels will be tracked through a centralized server infrastructure and, once the threshold is reached (new level reached), the information will be committed to the blockchain along with upgraded stats of said character. This will reduce the frequency of transactions and minimize overloading the network.

Anyways, I gave the Steem Monsters post a quick look and my happening to randomly receive 5 packs may be the impetus enough to get started.

I'm 49 packs in and still yet to get a single legendary!!
I'm tempted to buy 211 packs just to get my first legendary >:(

Whoa, its like a card game, lol

That's awesome! I was wondering how many packs I'd need to get the entire deck. Just 200 packs short!

Fuck Yea I have 13 more to go! I can tell you love them monsters!

You sir are a total NERD! ahah Love it.

We all are.... Can't stop buying more. Just collecting the cards is addictive :)

thanks for the info i didn`t even know about this monsters

I saw this project on the trending page a few days ago, but didn't take the time to look into it. But, after seeing your post I followed the link and took a look. Wow! How cool. I purchased the starter set.

Nerd.

Lol....we all are. So loving the steemmonsters even before the game starts, it's already addictive

i want a free pack god dammit !

I would really like to get involved, but I don't want to enter my private key on their website.. is it safe?

Waaat, no way! Even Bernie got into that game, definitely have to check it out later ehhh.

Make sure you keep them in good condition...in a couple of years you can send them off to some digital PSA to get them graded...

So long 1st edition base set shadowless Charizard, hello steem monsters!

I expect him to sit down with his children years down the road and show them the collection.

In fact, I wouldn't put it past Bernie to make personal printouts and keep them like Pokémon cards.

why not right? if this happens to be the next cryptokitties then he will be an even richer man

Wow...congratulations Bernie, you must be the first to do this. I've collected tons of cards as well but I still have three legendaries and one rare missing. Hopefully I can complete that when the trading feature is added.

Go get your steemmonsters people and build your deck. This is gonna be the latest trend on the blockchain in no time.

Wow! Thats awesome! I'm jealous. I've been buying a ton of packs and haven't gotten them all.. Yet! Heheh Great job!

Great now everyone has to spend $400 to compete against Bernie :P. Hopefully I will never have to play against him until my lowly starter pack gains some ground.

I will like t9 also get the packs to feel the goods of STEEM.

I didn't get any time this kind of achievement because my luck is very bad

Wow Bernie... you should host a BernthemPalooza Tournament. If you do I will happily donate to the pool some SBD's and one of the requirements could be that users have to announce their participation of the Tournament on Twitter or other social media.

Bring some attention to Steem, and new blood, because...lets be honest, we need it.

Great idea @meno. That'd be really cool

That was quick i only just found out about it...

I'm the first random commenter! :) I thought there were more legendaries, let's hope to get some !

this has been very well done! Could really take off and help bump steem prices for sure. Now if only SMT where out it would prob be an even bigger hit!

I literally have no idea whats going on here. I thought this was going to be about haejin lol

Well, that is certainly an impressive collection! I expected no less from you. I am terribly curious about how the gameplay will play out.

Aaaaah, i want a pack

I just share this post, I also comment now, I will appreciate it if you shared some with me.

I have always supported several of the projects that have to do with gaming in Steemit, this is not the exception.

Unfortunately I can not pay beyond an envelope because the rest of my money I have destined for something else, but when I can I will buy more packs.

I thank you for making a publication of the game, that shows the potential that the game can reach and that makes me happy, because the gaming tag will start to grow more and change its reputation.

I am going to continue working to improve the content in the tag gaming with my radio program in spanish and the curation project

random, random, random, random
random, random......

I spent 350 dollars today on this game!

Thanks to such an informative post, I have entered this side and I have been benefiting you for steemit development, I want you to continue your work.@berniesanders

I Love/like berniesanders and I am curious what will be mine.

That's epic, great work bro

This game look cool!

That's awesome. You still have another 6,000 SP in this account. Enough scratch to buy up the whole supply?

Holy molly 221 packs!

I have collected EVERY Steem Monster!! This post has been resteemed by the mystical @resteemmuse!

Thanks for sharing this information about the complete set! Best of luck to all those that commented for the free pack offer!!

Yayyyy me!!!!!

I'm the first person to comment so just pay up 👅👅👅👅

The question becomes.. How much did it cost you to purchase every Steem Monster!?! :)

hmmm let's see what should i comment to get a pack....FIRST!

Edit: nop, it wasn't the first comment :(

Random commenter here

There are 4 pages
Pages