Steemmonsters Booster Pack Giveaway for June 19!

This giveaway will consist of 10 Steemmonsters booster packs!



Rules

1. You must vote on this post.
2. You must comment on this post with a photo of your account (showing your account name) with some steemmonsters in it. Example below.

That's it!



Congratulations to the winners from the previous giveaway, your booster pack has been sent to your account!

P.S. - Please vote for witness @nextgencrypto!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Here's my collection.. No legendaries yet.. Hoping to get one soon..

I enjoy the comps thanks
monsters.jpg

you already gave me a pack so just saying whats up :D

didn't get any legendaries or epics though :'( lol

Screenshot_20180613-171959_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20180619-105701_Samsung Internet.jpg
I really debated whether or not I wanted to risk getting addicted to this, but I guess we'll see what happens

Gotta get in the game man! Football and Steem Monsters will get us through the winter!

I guess I'm committed now 😂 Winter? It's hot as shit here now, haha

Here’s my collection
872AED3A-7955-45A5-871E-944326DCD97B.png

Only opened 2 packs so far. No legendary cards.

I told myself not to get addcited to a game anymore! Guess what? I failed big times! Here is a shot from my Monster account!
I am so happy to see all these give-aways on the platform!

2018-06-19 (1).png

I could use one pack.. :)

collection.jpg

Screenshot_20180619-212525_Chrome.jpg

Thank you very much for the pack Bern!
Truly startling the quickness of your risen reputation score! Good Job!

congratz to the last winners! You lucky one.


below my lovely collected cards <3


Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-20 um 09.47.51.png

A very special game will play it with certainty
But the Internet is weak now
I will vote for you

I would definitely like to add some more to this collection.


voted. I'd love to win some steemmonsters :)

steemmonsters brothermic contest.png

I'm still having those ones untill the opening day...

having 1.png

Congratulations @berniesanders! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Here's my awkwardly insane not too good collection


Screenshot_20180620-170345.png

Thanks for another giveaway!steemmonsters1.png

well here is my account, really liking the steemmonster idea, cannot wait to playScreen Shot 2018-06-19 at 16.25.09.png

this is an official challenge to you... :-)
who will beat the man with all the cards. I will definitely give it a go.

IMG_20180612_181112.jpg
Congratulations to the June 19 winners hurray!

36510669-5C7F-4A3C-B413-E44E4B147AD2.jpeg
Go go Bernie!!

Thanks @berniesanders :)
Where do I find this booster pack? Think I've looked everywhere on Steemmonsters.

I sent it just before you commented so you should see a popup in your account with the pack.

Indeed, got it! Thanks again ;)

Yeah.. thanks

@berniesanders Looks like someone just copied your post, I've already downvoted it, but best to keep an eye on it.

This is the post in question:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@sahilrajput/steemmonsters-booster-pack-giveaway-for-june-19

Edit: He removed the post ;)

Congratulations lucky Guys 🎊

Awesome. Let's do this!

ooo.png

Wow thats cool! I won :) I was lucky to find one Epic Card among them.

gift.PNG
Thank you for this nice opportunity. Your posts became more addictive than the cards themselves :)
I am glad you got your good reputation back, keep up the good work!

JDxpj.jpg

I look forward to tournaments with excitement!

I dunno much about u Bernie, just that u r in a war with haejin :D but u seem to be doing much more for community that him :D here my rares

He doesn't need to face Haejin anymore. It doesn't worth get in an eternal war...

Congrats to the winners

While this is my collection ;)

Untitled.jpg

Fingers crossed!
monsters.png

You got a 86.85% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @ngc!

my sad collection

Nice... I glad

5ivC3hM.png

My poor collection.

This is part of my collection:

Yeahh brilliant !
got these ! thank youu

and this is my account again ^^
talaxymonstersss.jpg

I got the GOLD FEVER... ;)
Screenshot 2018-06-19 at 9.18.23 AM.png

You got a 75.76% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ngc!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Here's a few of my monsters.

monsters.JPG

Good way to start the morning, 3 packs two Legendary

20180619_082327.jpg

Death deck today
image.png

Thanks! Green GO!

I hope i will win thank you so much ♥
Screenshot_2018-06-19-23-40-08-22.png

There are 3 pages
Pages