Steemmonsters Booster Pack Giveaway for June 6!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

This giveaway will consist of 10 Steemmonsters booster packs!



Rules

1. You must vote on this post.
2. You must leave a comment on this post.
3. You must follow @berniesanders.

That's it!



Congratulations to yesterday's winners, your booster pack has been sent to your account!

P.S. - Please vote for witness @nextgencrypto!

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

I already followed you and commented. I am proud to say that I already purchased my starter pack on Steem Monsters because of your post @berniesanders

Screenshot_20180608-125845_Chrome.jpg

I bought another 20 booster pack and got a one legendary, lol.

Screenshot_20180608-164048_Chrome.jpg

Everybody were so excited about this monsters and count me in in this game. We cant wait for the tournament! 😄

its really great news for all

Voted and commented

Cant wait for the game

Good luck all.

Taking part because I believe.

Hi @berniesanders, i am your supporter since your war against haejin, last time i was depreciated by madpuppy, i hope you can help me now, i belive in you my friend!

done, done, done... love the chance to win!

A monster of a give away

💪 voted
Also commented.

You are at -10

Why it is -10 ?

I have cards with me when I start the game Thank you

LOVIN this game! Can't wait til tournaments are going on!

My Cards: (I now also have a legendary Phoenix elemental)
epix.jpg
ALLEPIX.jpg

meep

Your words... as wise as can be.... the way you meep, it makes me weep. <3

I feel lucky. Time to win a legendary card :)

Does it need to be an up-vote, or any kind of vote? :))
Seriously, @berniesanders, all this is amazing... except your username!

Woooohooo give some cards bro!

Finally got a Legendary....

Selenia Sky.png

i can't wait till i start to see some gameplay. Since the game is just alpha, will there be some kind of reset?

Does anyone know how this game will be played?

Congratulations :)
I hope I will have some luck next time.

Let's make bernies rep better again!!!

I only can say this...!

JPEG_20180513_163658.jpg

Give me my cards or i will kiss you 😈

These will be my first ,just hopin :)

Can i use thie pack without the starterpack? If the answer is yes. I really would like to enter this giveaway

Yes, but you can't buy any more booster packs without the starter pack.

Bernie i don't care how many crazy cards pack you give away, you're the best promoter I have seen so far for @steemmonsters, the whole community of SMCarders and the SM owners (@aggroed and @yapbapmatt) owes you a big thanks for this.

I was kinda ignoring the SteemMonsters thing but i might actually check it out if i win a booster pack.

I want to participate

How are you gonna select from 288 entries, until now? More to come

I hope to one day tell my grandchildren the story how I got an epic from winning a booster pack from @berniesanders. "That epic paid for your parents education"....

hey there!!! awesome i hope i win!!!!
good luck to everyone.

have a great day!!!!

Voted, Followed -since a few weeks- and this post commented. Congratulations for building good reputation yourself, @berniesanders. Keep doing so...

Done :) Waiting for announcing as a winner

PLEASE SIR I GIVE MY KIDNEY FOR BOOSTER PACKS

ME ME ME all 5 MEMEEEMEME

Thank you very much I have voted also commented

  1. You must leave a comment on this post.

a comment

Congratulations to myself for not winning yesterday... and the other days... I never win... but I'm a happy mannequin, maybe :-(
Rules 1,2,3 done ;-)
Big hug
The plastic fantastic mannequin*
Steemitri

What did the grandfather steem monster say to his grandson after not seeing him for a year?
You’re gruesome. :)

Have a nice day

I decline to participate in the rewards, but I will upvote and thank you for supporting this Bernie. I honestly do.

Seems simple enough

Voted, commented, followed....

great! Is my pleasure to particpate in this contest! this game catch me! Steem Monster RULES!

Congratulations to the Winners :) This is a good opportunity for everyone here and also an encouragement to get involved in this new Trend :)

I hope I will be lucky this time.

The second comment for more chances to win.

The third comment for having more chances.

Ok... :( this is the last one

Hey Bernie! I would love to win a pack!

I hope you are doing great

There are 4 pages
Pages