MY FIRST 24 HOURS PLAYING STEEMMONSTERS

Today my first 24 hours playing steemmonsters ...

This is all my army

FireShot Capture 120 - Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - steemmonsters.com.png

Several months ago I saw this game and did not give much importance, since there were no battles.
I thought it was just about buying cards and collecting them ...

It did not seem good investment to spend 30 steems in a pack, so I left it forgotten.

I started playing drugwars 55 days ago and had a good ROI so I said why not play with sto stemonsters.

Buy my initiation pack and now I'm starting to have battles.

I already claim my first quest
And I keep moving

THIS WAS MY LAS BATTLE

FireShot Capture 119 - Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - steemmonsters.com.png

Im new playing this game, if u see this post, you could give me some tips

Sort:  

If you want I can delegate my deck for 35 steems a month. You will easily get to gold 2 and you could win many tournaments;)