My new card and tournament

Hello steemit ...

FireShot Capture 127 - Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - steemmonsters.com.png

Today i participate in a new tournament and returned to stay in the last places of the rank ....

For me is very difficult to play because there will always be someone with better cards than me ...

Today I managed to reach another Quest with water cards ..

Here I show you the last card you win ..

In the next few days I hope to continue raising the rank to be able to access other leagues ...

HEre is my last card from the quest..
FireShot Capture 126 - Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - steemmonsters.com.png

HEre is my last card from the quest..

If you like this post and would like give me some tips, let me know in comments


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead