bobbythegreat's generous giveaways - #18 (NO RESTEEM REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Welcome To Bobby's


I plan on hosting these giveaways every second day so in a week there will be 3-4 giveaways, trust me I counted...
The giveaways will work like a tiered system, as the payout of the post increases the value of cards being given away will increase, you will be able to see what will be unlocked at what stage.
If the payout goes over a secret special number(chosen at random) all cards will be given out.

How do I plan on getting cards?

    I have two ways of getting cards:
  1. If everyone who enters this giveaway gives me an upvote then I should be able to supply cards every week
  2. Play ranked for packs which I can open for cards

Why am I doing this?

I don't post often so maybe doing this will help me think of some new ideas, gain a following and keep me active, while helping others

Rules for today's giveaway:

  • Upvote this post with at least 50% vote strength
  • Follow me
  • Comment on this post when you have finished the above-stated rules
  • *Optional*Resteem this post so it can reach a bigger audience*Optional*

The first card being given away will be:

Tier 0 (no payout required): Haunted Spider


Tier 1 (payout of 0.05$ required without bots): Skeleton Assassin


Tier 2 (payout of 0.10$ required without bots): Sabre Shark


Tier 3 (payout of 0.15$ required without bots): Pirate Captain


Winners will be picked at random after the payout of this post, Good Luck to you all and see you next week, or my next giveaway?

Winner of last week's giveaway(with payout 0.07$):@aristo80
Proof:

check this one out if you haven't entered yet:
https://steemit.com/steem-monsters/@bobbythegreat/bobbythegreat-s-generous-giveaways-17-no-resteem-required
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@bobbythegreat/bobbythegreat-s-generous-giveaways-16-no-resteem-required

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@bobbythegreat/bobbythegreat-s-generous-giveaways-15-no-resteem-required

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

You can have the packs daily too @bobbytgegreat 😉 I met you in the battle field with another player name and I thought that you're doing the DQ .. if you want to rank up.. do it 3 days before the seasons end and wish that you could reach the champion tier 😉 so you could giveaway rare or epic cards later.

Good luck with the contest 😉

Yeah i was trying to do my daily but i had many loses that day, i think and i will try to do the season... staying low for easy packs :P

Done and dusted :)

Won two giveaways, lets go for the third one! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you get it too!

I just joined Steem Monsters yesterday and found cards in my collection. I upvoted and resteemed your post to reach a larger audience. Is there a way to get free packs?

Posted using Partiko Android

If you have bought that starter pack you can fight other players and if you win 5 times with a specific splinter you are awarded a daily pack, but if you meant a free pack from me... keep an eye out there will be one soon

No I meant other than buying a pack. I really don't understand the hierarchy of the cards yet, so I don't think I can fight another player just yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

cool! hope i get one of these!

Hi, @bobbythegreat!

You just got a 2.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

✅ done! @stepbie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Comentado y votado. Estoy listo para participar.

Done, done and done :D
I feel I'm getting later to these giveaways :)

Congratulations @bobbythegreat!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 17 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Upvoted and i'm following you now!

Did all the above thanks for hosting the contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done, done