5 Booster Pack Giveaway Winners - Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Here are the winners to my 5 Steem Monsters booster pack giveaway. I said I would give a pack to 5 different people. All you had to do was leave a comment on this post. As luck would have it, I only had 5 responses so everybody got a pack. Congrats to:

@foxfiction
@ange.nkuru
@nolem
@silentsoularts
@yoghurt

Steem Monsters.PNG

Let me know below what you got from your free pack!

As always, please Upvote, Follow, and Comment.

Sort:  

Just got my second dragon out of that pack! Thanks so much 😊

Awesome. Congratulations.

Just opened the pack, got the rare peacebringer so it's pretty neat. Cheers :) STEEM-ON!!

I was hoping for more but 5 more cards to your collection. Thanks for commenting.

Hehehe true true :)

Thanks @bodyinbeta! I got 3 rares from the pack: Earth Elemental, Stonesplitter Orc and Cerberus :)

Nice. 3 rares in once pack is good.

I got 2 epic cards! Thank you!

Very nice. I'm still missing some epics. Good luck with your collection and thanks for commenting.

I have a Naga Warrior and Air Elemental, are you missing any of those?

Yes. I have both of those. Thanks though.

I got a summoner and some commons form your pack! Thanks a lot @bodyinbeta

Thanks for the screenshot.

Congratulations @bodyinbeta! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bodyinbeta! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!