You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment 2 Win, Giveaway Week 6, Legendary Frost Giant!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Just looking to get more people on the giveaway train. Even if it means giving away some cards to get people started. You seemed to like the idea so I offered to give you a card to get started. The deal is to use at least 2 of your steem monsters upvotes every week to fund buying cards from the market to give away. You will end up getting organic upvotes on top of that. But just those 2 alone will be enough. And you do get to keep any sp that gets paid so it does help offset the loss from the 2 votes that you would have otherwise been able to use towards another post. I think if I can get a lot of people doing this that we can drastically increase liquidity on the SM market not to mention drive up the market-cap.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Absolutely! It's just that I'm pretty busy with everything steem already. Have you seen my son's blog at @anjadani? So I'll take my time. Yet I keep the idea in the forehead. Have a novice tournament idea as well. However, me first, family second, community third. (y)