Comment 2 Win, Giveaway Week 4, Gold Foil Sabre Shark!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Win this Steem Monsters Card... You only have to comment to win!

Screen Shot 2019-03-05 at 7.53.40 PM.png

Last week I gave away a Level 2 Fire Demon...

With the money that I made from last week's posts... I present to you, This highly sought after Gold Foil Sabre Shark!

I am doing this giveaway every week, so make sure you keep up.

Every week I make two posts... One post to reveal the card that is being given away, and another post to announce the winner after the first post expires.

I take all liquid steem and/or SBD rewards from both of those posts and use those funds to buy a card off of the Steem Monsters Market. That card then becomes next week's giveaway card.

This is not only allowing a lot of people to win cards that they may not otherwise be able to afford, but is also helping people sell their cards on the market.

So the post where I pick last weeks giveaway winner...

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@bscrypto/bscrypto-1551762053148-giving-away-steem-monsters-cards-week-3-level-2-fire-demon-picking-a-winner-live

And This post that you are reading right now, will both contribute to next week's prize!

Bonus Prize...

Screen Shot 2019-03-05 at 7.56.46 PM.png

If you want to be eligible for the Bonus Prize... Tag a friend in your comment (with the @). This giveaway will be better if more people know about it. If you get picked as the winning comment and you have tagged a friend, you win both cards!

If you want to make sure that the prizes stay good and continue to be high value cards, Make sure that you Upvote and Resteem Both Posts every week.

But to be completely clear... You only have to leave a comment in this post to be eligible to win... and any comment will do.





Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!
A decentralized, digital trading card game built on the Steem blockchain. Collect the cards, level them up, and battle for great prizes!





BSCrypto



Sort:  

Count me in. I'm tagging @sayalijain to participate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

100% upvote because you are first... haha

I sure could use a Gold Shark and so does @walloom and @itisjustme! 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

🙏🏼

Thank you for this contest and I tag @udow

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for the opportunity. Check this out @lightningjohn.

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for running this competition. I'm gonna tag @holoz0r :D

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! sounds nice, and would fit nicely into my deck! I think @xtetrahedron might be interested in this too!

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Constantly giving higher lvl cards. Thank you (Edit) Mb @wonderwop forgot to shootout and @itisjustme just cause

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah. Trying to put that reward pool money to good use. Hopefully we can get enough people voting this thing every week to get some really high value cards.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll always upvote to promote. Don’t always have time to posts though.

Im in and tagging @kushalbang93

Posted using Partiko iOS

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the contest and @ryangreen.

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

count me in too, i am tagging the craziest SM investor @xawi and @aamirijaz, @deathcloud

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

you the human lol. thanks for the contest. as for tagging don't know anyone but, i played @naha 4 or 5 times today so i'll give them the shout out .

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! i´m tagging @dredijinx

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, awesome prizes.
I'm tagging @gillianpearce

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Etiqueto a @oscurocactus, ¡me encantaría esa carta!

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the competition. I'm tagging @crypto-mancer

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the tag. @joedukeg

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tag @pardinus! 😁

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm tagging @spooks
Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@acidmaster
Thanks!

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tag @myfreebtc

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tag @udow

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@pardus whats up dude

Posted using Partiko Android

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shark attack!

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hope I luck this time)

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

join from vcdragon i can use that 2 card.

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

i can use that gold card

my wife acc vndragon will join

Click here to check out this weeks giveaway post!

I am giving away this Alpha Edition Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @bscrypto!

You just got a 7.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @bscrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!