Comment 2 Win, Giveaway Week 8, LVL 2 MAGI OF THE FOREST (alpha edition)!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Copy of authentic leather (3).png

Win this Steem Monsters Card... You only have to comment to win!

Screen Shot 2019-04-10 at 9.27.36 PM.png

Last week I gave away 3X Gold Foil Death cards...

With the reward money from last week's posts... I present to you theis LVL 2 MAGI OF THE FOREST (Alpha edition)! Step up your ranged game with these highly collectable cards.

I am doing this giveaway every week, so make sure you keep up.

Every week I make two posts... One post to reveal the card that is being given away, and another post to announce the winner after the first post expires.

I take all liquid steem and/or SBD rewards from both of those posts and use those funds to buy a card off of the Steem Monsters Market. That card then becomes next week's giveaway card.

This is not only allowing a lot of people to win cards that they may not otherwise be able to afford, but is also helping people sell their cards on the market.

So the reward payout from the post where I pick last week's giveaway winner...

This is a link to that post if you want to upvote and re-steem it!

And reward payout from this post that you are reading right now (which you can upvote and re-steem from the bottom the post)

Will both contribute to next week's prize!

Bonus Prize...

Screen Shot 2019-04-10 at 9.55.38 PM.png

If you want to be eligible for the Bonus Prize... Tag a friend in your comment (with the @). This giveaway will be better if more people know about it. If you get picked as the winning comment and you have tagged a friend, you win both cards!# If you want to make sure that the prizes stay good and continue to be high value cards, Make sure that you Upvote and Resteem Both Posts every week.

Contact me on YouTube or Discord if you would like to donate to the giveaway and become a featured guest.

If you want to make sure that the prizes stay good and continue to be high value cards, Make sure that you Upvote and Resteem Both Posts every week.

But to be completely clear... You only have to leave a comment in this post to be eligible to win the main prize... and any comment will do.

P.S. Don't forget to follow me so you don't miss out on future giveaways.

P.P.S. I am also trying to build up my influence on YouTube... So If you wouldn't mind subscribing there, it would be greatly appreciated. If I can get enough people interacting on YouTube I will probably start to give away Steem Monster Cards there too.

This is a link to my YouTube channel!

Have Fun and Good Luck!

❗️It is important to note that you do not have to purchase anything to be eligible to win this card... you must buy a Steem Monsters Starter Pack to be able to compete in battles, but anyone with a Steem account can log into Steem Monsters and collect or even purchase cards off of the market.

Click this banner to begin your collection!

This is a community project that I have started!

Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!
A decentralized, digital trading card game built on the Steem blockchain. Collect the cards, level them up, and battle for great prizes!

This is how you make sure your voting power never goes to waste.

This is my twitter, even though I am not very active on there (I would rather you sub on YouTube)

This is the cryptocurrency project (besides Steemmonsters) that I am absolutely most excited about!

After a long time investing into cryptocurrency projects, I have decided to step up my game. I believe this program is going to be the best way to jumpstart my learning process... check it out if you want to start taking action too!

Sort:  

Thanks for putting on the contest!

@axeman

👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool contest! @onefatindian

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in and tagging @pedrocanella

I'm in and I'll tag @steammonstershow because I want them to bring back the show!

Thanks for the giveaway

@steven-patrick

Looks like some new cards. I'm in
@sayalijain

Posted using Partiko Android

wow nice giveaway from @bscrypto agan! thanks for this i dont have this strong card yet i hope i win. tagging @pia071609

Thank you for the offer. @minhaz007

Posted using Partiko Android

gave a follow. i hope i get lucky this time. thank you

Posted, resteemed, taged my friend @anjadani :-)

Hi, @bscrypto!

You just got a 8.36% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.