steemmonsters card collection so far

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

20180702_133433.jpg

Steemmonster card fans, after looking at a few collections that some of you have built up, I decided it was my turn to show my collection now with that said I'm obviously not an expert on whats good and whats not but I'm getting there.

 

20180702_133350.jpg

 

20180702_133402.jpg

 

20180702_133411.jpg

 

Steemians the cards above are what I have currently generated over the last few weeks, with that being said I'm definitely looking forward to the tournaments and the future of this game not only because its on the blockchain but because its a bit different from what we all here on steemit are use to. That does it for this post please feel free to share your favorite cards or a link to your collections I'll gladly check it out. Thanks for reading take care everybody.

 

 

 

Disclaimer The images above and with in this post are from the steemmonsters game which can be found at
https://steemmonsters.com

Sort:  

How are you my friend? kisses and hugs for you like this Logan? I did not know these letters today I see them thanks to you I like the designs and the colors you have a nice collection, I have no collection to show you only that my friend Cartex is a very interesting man who I feel a great admiration for him
I send you many greetings from my beautiful venezuela, I thank you very much for your friendship and the support I have for you.
Kisses to Logan

Lots of gold cards i see, you want some of my collection? I lost interest

PS: Just sent some, check out my collection and tell me what others you want

Hello Friend how are you? until now I discover that these cards existed I did not know about them

How do I have any of them I would like

How are you my friend? I'm curious about these Steemmonsters cards how do you get them? I like them they remind me of my childhood

Se ve interesante el juego de stemmonsters @carterx7

you are doing really a good job sir...keep it up

its really a great motivation

yes..sir..

Good post
Good luck

You got a 94.74% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @carterx7!

I am very excited after this post, I am getting more such post in my shadow. I love you and your post...

I'm very happy, you tell us this kind of information, I would like to know more about your information. My love for you

It was very nice to see your post. Your memorandum inspired me to write a Post.
It was very nice to see your post. Your memorandum inspired me to write a Post.

It's a pretty good writing, and I see you writing well, I know how do you do it? I want you to see my writing once and need your opinion.

I love your every post...
Always do something that we should do for income, we should not think that some work should be good.

I'm very happy to read your post, I think nobody like you can write. Love Y broo...