Can someone explain to me why I lost? -¿Alguien me puede explicar porque perdi?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Todavia no entiendo las redglas del juego, ¿alguien puede explicarme porque he perdido esta batalla?

|
I still do not understand the redglas of the game, can someone explain to me why I lost this battle?

https://www.steemmonsters.com?battle=ac4bedc4fe43cd020e1e630d89acc532392a7db3&ref=chocolatoso

Sort:  

All your monsters had died, which is why you lost. If you wonder why the Air Elemental (your blue ghost) didn't attack in the end, it's because Ranged Units attack only from positions that are not at the front!

It works like this:
-Melee units can attack only from the front, unless they have sneak.
-Ranged units can attack from everywhere except from the front.
-Magic units can attack from everywhere.

So as you see, your ranged unit couldn't attack, but his magic unit certainly could!

OMG, thanks , I'm silly, I'm just looking at the movement points. now if I can position my monsters well

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.