Adventures in Anumun Week 5 Update (Opening Video!)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png


I think today's update is possibly the coolest since starting the Fundition. I really enjoyed releasing the first demo and it took some time and collaborative effort to hit one of the first big milestones that I wanted to put out, but today I finally have the intro made and in the game. I got a chance to work with one of my favorite artists again, @juliakponsford. The music in the video is created by the wonderful @isaria and without further ado, I give you the opening storybook intro to the game:


In other news, I'm still taking suggestions for NPC names if you want to leave some in the comments. If you would like to support the project or find out more about what I'm working on, check out the Fundition. You can download the latest playable demo here. Thanks to everyone that has been supporting the project so far! The work continues, but I hope you enjoyed the intro video today. Let me know what you think in the comments. Much love to all of you.


Sort:  

How exciting! This is awesome! 😊

Thanks for checking out the project!

I'm having problems with steem monsters . Every time I try to play it gives me a node proplem and says to refresh page however it just brings me back to the home page when I do. I have a picture on my post https://steemit.com/steem/@jamzmie/please-help-steem-monsters-not-working-2018-11-12-17-54-51
if you would like to see the message I keep getting
Please help as I am unable to experience this great card game that is steem monsters

If you want to join the official Steem Monsters Discord for technical support you can find it here: https://discord.gg/UHyQyr

There are some issues with the RPC node right now, you aren't the only one having the problem and it's being worked on.

Thank you bro first bit of real info I have heard and I did a google search lol. Really appreciated

No problem!

me too

Should be working now

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

this reminds me of sierra's early king's quest series!!!! please ....bring it on @clayborn !!! thank you!!!