Monster Mavericks Series #1

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


Hello all! I am the Evil Demon Monster today, checking out the Monster Maverick's club in the Steem Monster Discord channel! You can be a member if you have bought over 500 pack of booster cards! Join the Steem Monsters Discord with the link below and we will hook you up! I will return with the Monster Mavericks series! More Mavericks next time!

Sign up to win a Selenia Sky!!! I am drawing the name live tomorrow! Enter our Facebook- share the page and drop your Steem name there- I will add you to the list!

Steem Monsters Official Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/groups/2040800966250159/

Steem Monster Official Telegram- https://t.me/joinchat/GcDQKw_cQE6zuvgdw_GiTQ

Cheers!

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monster Rep.
BattleTeam Captain-Fyrstikken's Guild
Steem Monster Discord-https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@clove71 I just opened up steemmonsters.com and I received a Pack from you as a GIFT and I wanted to say Thank You very much for your Kindness.............That was very Thoughtful and Appreciated..............P.S. I got a Defender of TRUTH (EPIC)

Cool! Sorry it wasn't a gold one lol! I've got Gold Fever bad, lol!!!

It was not GOLD but these Monsters are Really starting to Grow on Me. I have to be careful with Addiction..................@clove71

Yes, it is the best game on Steem but also it's crypto so it's an investment for me. :-) When I saw all the big dog's on Steem snatch them all up in the beginning I knew I was on to something BIG! :-) I'm glad you're here!

I think its a gorgeous dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! A gorgeous Demon Monster hehe! :-) I morphed into a Monster

Ha ha ha lovely

Posted using Partiko Android

Cannot wait!

This is so addicting! I have been reading about @steemmonsters since my post yesterday and trying to learn as quick as possible. I hope I am not too late to catch up to other in the collecting side. I am thinking of buying some more packs tomorrow.

And... Done! Had shared group but forgot put username

You got in on the list! :-) I am drawing the name soon!