Watch a 22 Round Steem Monsters Battle!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! I am sharing a few matches, one is a long one, lol! What a crazy match this was, I had to share it with you all! 22 long rounds is what these two teams went through by myself & Aggroed. There are also another 2 matches in there as well. You all will love the game and I can't wait for you all to start! Cards are still being modified, which is why testing is important to balance out the game! Are you new to Steem Monsters and want to play? Use my referral link to Steem Monsters and I will send you a free pack of Steem Monsters Alpha booster packs! Alpha booster packs are sold out currently! Ready to buy a starter pack and get a FREE Alpha Booster pack from me now? To go to Steemmonsters now click HERE

I will be on cryptofighters showing you how much Steem Monsters crushes them in all ways.

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks similar to magic except you don't have a pool of points that they are trying to deduct. So maybe more like final fantasy back in the day.

Yes!! It is so much fun! Welcome to Steem Monsters, I see you have a starter set! :-)
Angel of Light (793px, 5fps).gif

You are correct. looking forward to it.

I can't wait until I can battle with friends and family. Keen for some bragging rights here among mates

lol! Yes! It will be starting before you know it, will be so much fun!

Lol! Yes! It will be
Starting before you know it,
Will be so much fun!

                 - clove71


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

At the moment, my daughter is getting a kick out of opening Beta packs with me (she'll be 3 in December). Whenever she turns a card over, she says "say oooh!"

lol! That is so cute, it is fun opening up packs!!Enchantress of the Night (752px, 23.976fps).gif

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!