Beta common Elven Cutthroat giveaway! ๐Ÿ˜

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago

B6A73D78-0CB8-4ABA-A18C-8D81737EE04C.jpeg

Time for another beta card giveaway. This ones for one of the more expensive common cards on the market. The beta common Elven Cutthroat. Winner will be chosen randomly at the end of this posts payout based on only one criteria. And that criteria is leave me a comment below. Thatโ€™s it. No upvote. No resteem required. If you leave me a comment youโ€™re in. Now if you leave me spam I will probably disregard your comment. Good luck! ๐Ÿ˜

4C3FB0F2-A2D2-465D-AF39-86EA137CBA78.jpeg

http://steemmonsters.com/?ref=coolbowser

Click on the link above and join Steemmonsters if you havenโ€™t already and find out about all the fun your supposed to be having. ๐Ÿ˜ Competition is fierce, but we could use one or two more.

Sort: ย 

Iโ€™m struggling to find these in packs.

It would be great leveling up a cutthroat.

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure would. Takes soooooo many cards to max!๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Thanks for the giveaway!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You bet!

Oooh, I'd love to get another one of those! :)

Youโ€™re in the running for a shot at it.

I want the Cutthroat. Mine is still level four...

Got mine to a level 8 so far. Itโ€™s come in handy in the battles.

I'm in game and I hope to recieve your giveaway!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your generous giveaway!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I wanna level up my Elven monster! :)

Me too! Itโ€™s one of the only beta cards I have maxed yet.

Ohh I need one..

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ‘Š

Elven Monster is one of the good cards used at high level especially in fire deck.
:)

๐Ÿ‘Š

I'd like another Eleven for my collection!

Gotcha down for the draw.