Steemmonsters Crusty King Crab ๐Ÿฆ€ beta card giveaway! ๐Ÿ˜

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago

68CEAE35-EFFF-4972-ADD2-D63C56C8AD3B.jpeg

This card does wonders on the ole water ๐Ÿ’ฆ splinter. Itโ€™s your if you leave me a comment and you win the draw at the end of this post.

F66E5C2F-43A2-4F48-90BC-4500762FC56B.jpeg

http://steemmonsters.com/?ref=coolbowser

Click on the link above and join Steemmonsters if you havenโ€™t already and find out about all the fun your supposed to be having. ๐Ÿ˜ Competition is fierce, but we could use one or two more.

Sort: ย 

Oh! i was sending this card to my husbands as a gift and turns out i wrote his steemit name wrong :(

You won! Let me know what steemmonsters account to send card to. ๐Ÿ˜

:O thanks!!!!! this one could be! :D @amanardis

Giphy

thank you sooo much!

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I really like the water splinter. Spineback turtle or Naga warrior are my favorite tanks. Crustacian king is a good support card too.

Count me in. Crabs can be very helpful and difficult to beat in battle... I mean, just look at the Cancer astrology sign hehehe I married one. If this crab is anything like Frank, it might just win me some battles :D

I wouldn't mind winning it! :)

Thanks for running another giveaway

I like the crab after it has leveled enough to have the ranged attack.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in game and I hope to recieve your giveaway

Posted using Partiko Android

Crusty King for the win.