You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current Steem Monsters Promo Cards List (10/21/2018)

Hey, I replied back to you about the promo card bought with Steem

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@cryplectibles/re-reseller-re-cryplectibles-re-reseller-steem-monsters-shop-update-2018-nycc-promo-s-added-20181021t173113143z

The payment still went through okay (funds are already in your account) and I still do want the cards, do you still have my address on file or since it is showing as cancelled it didn't save my information?

Sort:  

Thanks for getting back to me, I'll send the cards first thing Monday. Sorry for the delay, the steem payment system must of bugged out.

No problem, thanks for quick responses. I know all these blockchain based systems being automated still isn't all figured out fully on any of them. Glad to always try them out and am always patient. At the least because of being blockchain based it is easy to link to transactions and timestamps that we both know aren't faked. ( Reason to Use CryptoCurrency #1457 )