You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Status Quo Is The Enemy Of Change

in #steemmonsterslast year (edited)

It's great you explored the issue @digital-wisdom. It's a bad look overall. If fixing bot issues (or at least making them far less present or worthwhile to use) is impossible, then I don't understand why we can't at least give an honest effort to offset their impact on the game. If in the end there is nothing that can be done those that said "Nothing can be done...." will be proven right and we move on. But I guess I get suspicious when making a legit effort to encourage actual human interaction is shut down. That's it--nothing more. I'm with davemccoy here it's worth a shot to try it at the very worst.

Sort:  

Aly's title is Head of the SPS DAO Foundation. I made a mistake in saying he was the Chairman of the Board for Splinterlands.