You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gamer is Reborn Through Steem!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I have been playing steem monsters since January 2019 and now after seeing this post I am now going to play moonsteem and possibly drug wars I know that is a popular game as well. I would like to thank you for taking the time to post. I have been playing video games since I was a kid. Pong was the first game at the boy's club. I have been hooked on video games since then and I am now 48 years old. Blockchain gaming is the next step and it will take over how we download and pay for gaming with the added benefit of getting rewards in crypto so that playing can now be financially rewarding. A dream of mine since the start. I always thought video games should be like slot machines in vegas!