My Steemmonsters Collection and For Exchange

I didn't know steemmonsters until I recently read about it here on steemit. I was interested on this game cards and wanted to collect all of them but sad to say, I don't have the money. So I sell some of my crypto coins for $15 to buy starter pack that include 15 cards, which unfortunately I only got common cards. I bought 4 booster pack and got some rare and epic cards.

Here are my collections:

Common Cards
steemonsters.png
steemonsters1.png
steemonsters2.png
steemonsters3.png

Rare Cards
steemonsters41.png
steemonsters42.png

Epic Cards
steemonsters51.png

I am open for exchange with these cards:
Fire Bettle
Kobold Miner
Flesh Golem
Feral Spirit
Skeleton Assassin

Just comment down below.........

Sort:  

Nice collection you have. As much as I want to exchange cards with you, at the moment I don't have extra cash to join in. I'll let you know once I bought starter pack maybe some time next week.

Congratulations @cryptonoinvest! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!