Giveaway Results + Next Giveaway #3

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

@cryptoreaper here to give away more cards & announce Last Contests Winners:

For the next Contest, I’ve got a Fire Beetle, Goblin Sorcerer, and and Silvershield Knight:

FOr the last contest, the winners are:

@klismois wins Kobold Miner
@Guury123 wins Giant Roc (Kobold taken)
@cryptofiloz wins Goblin Shaman

Congratulations to you all!

Let me know in the comments which you prefer for this contest, and good luck!!

Please upvote, comment, and resteem if you want to support the continuation of these giveaways. If you have any extra steemonster cards sitting around you want to donate to this giveaway, send them my way & I will add them to the next contest.

As always, thanks for participating & good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Silvershield knight )

thank you for your giveaways mate! I'm in for goblin this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in for sorcerer

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the card @cryptoreaper!!!

This time I would like Fire Beetle!

@cryptoreaper, I am interested in Silvershield Knight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Silvershield knight

Thanks for the giveaway. I don't have a preference. Just any card would do. Try using dpoll. You'll get more responses and a potential vote upvote from dpoll curation. You should also check out @contestkings

PS: #spt tag is also relevant for @steemmonsters related posts.

SS Knight would be cool. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m in to whatever ) goodluck to all the winners! Also I will upvote and resteem this to promote! Go check out my giveaways as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS