FREE STEEMIT ACCOUNTS!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

That's right! I know, it sounds way too good to be true! But it's not! You can instantly create a brand new FREE Steemit account with your credit card or crypto by using the @steemmonsters website

Have you guys even heard about Steem Monsters yet? I sure hope so! It's going to be tons of fun and you will be able to win great prizes for participating in, and winning tournaments!

Thanks to all the effort put in by the @steemmonsters creators, It's really pretty simple to figure out how to do it all on your own, but I decided I would go ahead and make a tutorial for you anyways :)

Are you ready to get some Steem Monsters and a bonus FREE STEEMIT ACCOUNT!?

Here's what to do.

1. Go to https://www.steemmonsters.com

Once you are on the website it should look like this. Now click on the login button.

1account.png

Now that you have clicked (Login) a window will pop up like the one below. The next thing you do is click (Create Account.)

11account.png

Just a few more steps and you're done!

The next thing you will do is choose the account username you want to use on Steemit / Steem Monsters. You can check to verify that the name you want is indeed available for purchase.

11account2.png

If you're lucky and the username you wanted was AVAILABLE, you can go ahead and click on (Generate Password) I'm gonna go out on a limb here and assume you know you shouldn't EVER lose your passwords, but just in case you don't know that, YOU SHOULDN'T EVER LOSE YOUR PASSWORDS. Especially your Steemit password which can not be recovered! I repeat, CAN NOT BE RECOVERED!

11account3.png

Now that that's out of the way, you can choose how you would like to pay for your account. There are a variety of options to choose from. You can use a credit card or a few different kinds of crypto. For the serious cryptocurrency HODL'er it might be best to get out that credit card! Did he say credit card? Yes, I said credit card. I know, you read it before but didn't believe it, YES. you can buy steem monsters with plastic!, dude, how freakin' cool is that? An instant and easy way to turn your FIAT dollars into STEEM too!

11account4.2.png

Did you back up your password? If not, then stop here and DO IT! Before continuing ANY FURTHER!!!

Okay, have I stressed my point enough? I sure hope so. Don't complain if you didn't do it and lose all your STEEM somewhere down the road because you were too lazy to do something as simple as save your password in a safe place!

Alright, I'm done yelling, for now. Let's move along, shall we?

If you would like to make your purchase with a credit card, this is what the window will look like when it pops up.

11account4.1.png

For cryptocurrency purchases go ahead and choose whichever one you would like. I'm going to go ahead and click on STEEM to make my "purchase"

11account5.png

Now that I have selected STEEM as the currency I would like to use I went ahead and clicked (Purchase)

Now you can choose from either SteemConnect or Vessel to pay in STEEM, I'll go with SteemConnect since I've never actually used Vessel before.

If you have chosen the same method as I have, you should now see a pop-up from SteemConnect asking you to verify that you would like to send your STEEM to @steemmonsters for your new account and a Steem Monsters starter pack.

11account6.png

Until your purchase has been completely confirmed you will see this loading window in the background, don't worry, it will go away once the transaction is complete. Once you have made a purchase, it will close by itself.

11account7.png

I already have a steemit account, so the way I did it will be a little different from what you will need to do if you don't already have one, but if you do, next you will click (continue) to login and send your STEEM to @steemmonsters.

11account8.png

Does everything look right? Are you sure you want a new Steemit account and some Steem Monsters? Yes? Well alright then all you have to do now is login to your Steemit account VIA SteemConnect and click (Sign In)

11account9.png

That's it! Congratulations! You are now the proud owner of a new Steemit account and some Steem Monsters! I hope you get something good in your booster packs! Let me know if this tutorial helped you, I would love the feedback!

Public Service Announcement: I am heavily addicted to Steem Monsters, I dream about them every night.

If you enjoy @steemmonsters, you can show your support by voting for @aggroed and @yabapmatt for witness!
I always appreciate your upvotes, no matter how big or small.
Follow me for ADHD, Memes, giveaways and raffles!

Did you know that there have been over 100,000 @steemmonsters booster packs sold already!? Well, to celebrate this occasion, the monster crew is giving away some gold foil cards to a few lucky raffle winners! Find out more about the Legendary Gold Foil Giveaway All ya gotta do to enter is upvote, resteem, and buy some steem monsters!

Come join the fun on the Steem Monsters Discord Server
Would you like a chance to win a Rare Gold Steem Monster? Check out my last post here

1crystalgif1.gif

If you made a new account after reading this tutorial let me know in the comments! I will send you a free Steem Monster! (I'll be checking, so no funny business!) :D

Good luck! I hope you all get gold monsters!

Discord Id. @crystalhuman#9543
Join my CHILL Discord Server

Sort:  

What a fun way to get a free steemit account. Some pay $10 just for an account, might as well get a starter pack of cards @ironshield

Now that that's out of the way, you can choose how you would like to pay for your account.

You said they were "free."

EDIT: Ah, I gotcha. The starter pack cost is the account creation cost?

Haha I guess I should have chosen my wording better! The account is free, the cards are technically what you're buying. :D

EDIT: Yep. :D

Very help full post..

your post was very helpful thousand thanks; always helping others.

I do my best :) Got your Discord msg last night but was too tired, hit me up when you're around :)

Have you made any money from steemmonsters? Just curious

Actually yes, among some of the first few packs I ever purchased I was SUPER LUCKY and got a gold Elemental Phoenix which I ended up selling for $250 STEEM. :) Since then I have gotten 7 gold epics as well. Some might say I'm pretty fortunate :D

Nice how did you find a buyer?

Free or we need to pay for account plz tell me @crystalhuman

You buy the starter pack and get an account for free. If you read the post it describes the steps in full detail :D

Congratulations @crystalhuman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @crystalhuman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!