Sort:  

Glory7 wins everything, I'm not surprised 👹😎 some people never sleep and manage to play and win in almost every tournament! They must have a pretty hefty Red Bull bill, lol!😂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

lol I've seen people beat him before :D It is rare though

I can't seem to get into play the tournament!? I checked in but now it's not coming up for me to play?

Posted using Partiko Android

There was not enough entries unfortunately :(

That's too bad, I guess people just don't know what these coins are, or how to use them. If won Can they only be used to play poker!? Are they cashable!? Maybe more information would attract more people👍😎 but I find it's harder to get people to join if they need to pay Steem, lol, most like free play, but your prizes were to awesome for that! 👍😎👹

Posted using Partiko Android

I meant to go way more int o detail with this post but I wanted to save people from having to read too much information. Looks like I will ruin some smaller ones. Hopefully with very low fees I can attract some more peeps.

Sounds good although it would have been great prizes to win had enough people joined!👍😎👹

Posted using Partiko Android