Steem Monsters Poker: Round 2!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)


Are you ready for tonight's No Limit Texas Hold'em game?!

This is the second match held on NoLimitCoin Poker where you can win Steem Monsters!

Up for grabs today will be this Reward Edition Gold Foil Highland Archer!

+ 200 NoLimitCoins! (NLC2) for 2nd through 5th place!

2nd- 50 NLC2
3rd- 25 NLC2
4th- 15 NLC2
5th- 10 NLC2

Here's how you win.

Step 1. Sign up and/or login at NoLimitCoin Poker

Step 2. Join my CHILL Discord Server

Step 3. Tag me (@crystalhuman) in the channel #steem-monsters-poker, & leave a comment with your username on NoLimitCoin Poker, and your STEEM username so I can register you into my poker games.

Step 4. Wait for me to announce the game details, join the match, play!
(Each match will be announced 4-8 hours in advance.)

Step 5. WIN!

Good luck! See you at the table!

c1.png

Yesterday's Winner
Play Steem Monsters!

Today's round will start at 9:00PM Eastern Standard Time.

Sort:  

Ho! Ho! Ho! Merry Christmas!! I've given you an upvote and left you this amazing automated comment!!

I thought this is probably Steem Poker, but this is a traditonal platform for poker right? Why not host the Event on lucksackspoker that runs on Steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

Several reasons, that I won't get into.

i'd like to hear them!

I'll send you a message on Discord :)

no limit steem monsters, haha... cool ... let me know when there's a real time app for that (-:

Hi, @crystalhuman!

You just got a 12.6% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.